Branches

Corporate Office
New Baneshwor ,Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4485480, 977-1-4487071, 977-1-4487072
Fax: 977-1-4485576
GPO Box No : 23500, SWIFT : TDBLNPKA
E-mail : info@tdbl.com.np
Inside Kathmandu Valley:
Thamel Branch
Saraswati Sadan 29,Thamel, Kathmandu,
Tel : 01-4701357 , 01-4701358 , 01-4701359
Fax : 01-4701362
E-mail : thamel@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Govinda Dahal
 
New Baneshwor Branch
New Baneshwor ,Kathmandu
Tel: 014485480, 4487071, 4487072
Fax: 014485576
E-mail: newbaneshwor@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Ganesh Dhakal
 
New Road Branch
Newroad, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-4256787 
Fax : 01-4256797
E-mail : newroad@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Samir Paudel
 
Kumaripati Branch
Kumaripati,Lalitpur
Tel: 01-5549637
Fax: 01-5549647
E-mail: kumaripati@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Ms. Sanju Nepal
 
Gongabu Branch
Gongabu Chowk, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-4354451
Fax : 01-4350803
E-mail : gongabu@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Vijaya Upreti

 
 
Outside Kathmandu Valley:
Pokhara Branch
Srijana Chowk, Pokhara-8, Kaski
Tel  : 061-536016
Fax : 061-536017
E-mail : pokhara@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Dharma Datta Sharma
 
Malekhu Branch
Malekhu, Dhading
Tel  : 010- 400018
Fax : 010-400017
E-mail : malekhu@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Shiva Raj Kandel
 
Narayangarh Branch
Kamalnagar Chowk, Narayangarh-6, Chitwan
Tel  : 056-572311
Fax : 056-572312
E-mail : narayangarh@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Sandip Barakoti
 
Bhojpur Branch
Bank Road, Bhojpur-5, Bhojpur
Tel  : 029-420554
Fax : 029-420626
E-mail : bhojpur@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Subendra Mahat
 
Biratnagar Branch
Devkota Chowk, Biratnagar-10, Morang
Tel : 021-525619
Fax : 021-525620
E-mail : biratnagar@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Santosh Kumar Katwal
 
Okhaldhunga Branch
Okhaldhunga Bazar
Tel : 037-520002
Fax : 037-520520
E-mail : okhaldhunga@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Mahesh Karki
 
Dhangadhi Branch
Godawari Road ,Chauraha, Dhangadhi-3,Kailali
Tel : 091-526286
Fax : 091-526787
E-mail : dhangadhi@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Umesh Joshi
 
Baitadi Branch
Dashrath Chand Municipality, Gothalapani
Tel : 095-520534
Fax : 095-520533
E-mail : baitadi@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr.Surendra Bdr. Chand
 
Jomsom Branch
Marpha-5, Jomsom, Mustang
Tel : 069-440304 
Fax : 069-440304
E-mail : jomsom@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Ms. Sumita Sherpa
 
Birgunj Branch
Link Road, Birgunj,Parsa
Tel : 051-521448
Fax : 051-521449
E-mail : birgunj@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Janak Upadhyaya
 
Charikot Branch
Bhimeshwor Municipality-10, Charikot, Dolakha
Tel : 049-421937
Fax : 049421938
E-mail : charikot@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Kapil Prasad Bhandari
 
Mainapokhari Branch
Mainapokhari VDC-3, Dolakha
Tel : 049-411006
Fax : N/A
E-mail : mainapokhari@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Bishnu Bahadur Dahal
 
Khurkot Branch
Bhimeshwor VDC-2, Khurkot, Sindhuli
Tel : 049-691861
Fax : N/A
E-mail : khurkot@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Dashratha Chandra Ghimire
 
Manthali Branch
Manthali Municipality -2, Ramechhap
Tel : 048-540302
Fax : N/A
E-mail : manthali@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Sushil Kumar Upreti
 
Baghkhor Branch
Katakuti VDC-8, Baghkhor,Dolakha
Tel : 049-691324
Fax : N/A
E-mail : baghkhor@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Suresh Kumar Siwakoti
 
Sindhuli Branch
Kamalamai-6, Sindhuli
Tel : 047-520625
Fax : 047-520668
E-mail : sindhuli@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Binod Raj Thapa
 
Bhiman Branch
Kamalamai-11, Bhiman, Sindhuli
Tel : 047-410067
Fax : 047-410068
E-mail : bhiman@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Girna Jung Thapa
 

 
Extension Counter
Dhungrebash Extension Counter
Kamalamai-9, Dhungrebash,Sindhuli
Counter In-Charge : Hira Kumari Phuyal

Media Center

View All

Our Products and Services

  • Home Loan

  • TDBL VISA Debit Card

  • TDBL Locker Service

  • Mobile Banking

  • TDBL VISA Travel Card

  • TDBL I-Banking

Contact Us

Tourism Development Bank Ltd.
Corporate Office
New Baneshwor ,Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4485480, 977-1-4487071, 977-1-4487072
Fax: 977-1-4485576
GPO Box No : 23500,
SWIFT :
TDBLNPKA
E-mail : info@tdbl.com.np