Information Officers

Below details  are the list of Information Officers.
 Branches Name Functional Title Mobile Number e-mail
Corporate Office Mr. Shreekrishna Prasad Panta Manager - HR & GSD 9851180963 shreekrishna@tdbl.com.np
         
Thamel Mr. Govinda Dahal Branch Manager 9851180966 govinda.dahal@tdbl.com.np
Malekhu Mr. Shiva Raj Kandel Branch Manager 9851180967 shiva.kandel@tdbl.com.np
Bhojpur Mr. Subendra Mahat  Branch Manager 9851180968 subendra.mahat@tdbl.com.np
Okhaldhunga Mr. Mahesh Karki Branch Manager 9851169081 mahesh.karki@tdbl.com.np
Baitadi Mr. Surendra Bdr. Chand Branch Manager 9851180969 suren.chand@tdbl.com.np
Pokhara Mr. Dharma Datta Sharma Branch Manager 9851180971 dharma.sharma@tdbl.com.np
Chitwan Mr. Sandip Barakoti Branch Manager 9851180978 sandip.barakoti@tdbl.com.np
Biratnagar Mr. Santosh Kumar Katwal Branch Manager 9851180972 santosh.katwal@tdbl.com.np
Newroad Mr. Samir Paudel Branch Manager 9851169082 samir.paudel@tdbl.com.np
New Baneshwor Mr. Ganesh Dhakal Branch Manager 9851180973 ganesh.dhakal@tdbl.com.np
Kumaripati Mr. Rijan Shrestha Branch Manager 9851180974 rijan.shrestha@tdbl.com.np
Jomsom Ms. Sumita Sherpa Branch Manager 9851180975 sumita.sherpa@tdbl.com.np
Dhangadhi Mr. Umesh Joshi Branch Manager 9851180776 umesh.joshi@tdbl.com.np
Gongabu Mr. Vijaya Upreti Branch Manager 9851180976 vijaya.upreti@tdbl.com.np
Birgunj Mr. Janak Upadhyayay Branch Manager 9855059682 janak.upadhyay@tdbl.com.np
 
 

Media Center

View All

Our Products and Services

  • Home Loan

  • TDBL VISA Debit Card

  • TDBL Locker Service

  • Mobile Banking

  • TDBL VISA Travel Card

  • TDBL I-Banking

Contact Us

Tourism Development Bank Ltd.
Corporate Office
New Baneshwor ,Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4485480, 977-1-4487071, 977-1-4487072
Fax: 977-1-4485576
GPO Box No : 23500,
SWIFT :
TDBLNPKA
E-mail : info@tdbl.com.np