Information Officers

Below details  are the list of Information Officers.
 Branches Name Functional Title Mobile Number e-mail
Corporate Office Mr. Shreekrishna Prasad Panta Manager - Admin GSD and Corporate Affairs 9851180963 shreekrishna@tdbl.com.np
Thamel Mr. Ganesh Dhakal Branch Manager 9851180966 govinda.dahal@tdbl.com.np
Malekhu Mr. Shiva Raj Kandel Branch Manager 9851180967 shiva.kandel@tdbl.com.np
Bhojpur Mr. Subendra Mahat  Branch Manager 9851180968 subendra.mahat@tdbl.com.np
Okhaldhunga Mr. Mahesh Karki Branch Manager 9851169081 mahesh.karki@tdbl.com.np
Baitadi   Branch Manager 9851180969 @tdbl.com.np
Pokhara Mr. Dharma Datta Sharma Branch Manager 9851180971 dharma.sharma@tdbl.com.np
Chitwan Mr. Sandip Barakoti Branch Manager 9851180978 sandip.barakoti@tdbl.com.np
Biratnagar Mr. Binod Raj Thapa Branch Manager 9851180972 binod.thapa@tdbl.com.np
Newroad Mr. Samir Paudel Branch Manager 9851169082 samir.paudel@tdbl.com.np
New Baneshwor Mr. Rebant Shrestha Branch Manager 9851180973 ganesh.dhakal@tdbl.com.np
Kumaripati Ms. Sanju Nepal Branch Manager 9851180974 sanju.nepal@tdbl.com.np
Jomsom Ms. Sumita Sherpa Branch Manager 9851180975 sumita.sherpa@tdbl.com.np
Dhangadhi Mr. Umesh Joshi Branch Manager 9851180776 umesh.joshi@tdbl.com.np
Gongabu Ms. Seema Pradhan Branch Manager 9841492824 seema.pradhan@tdbl.com.np
Birgunj Mr. Janak Upadhyayay Branch Manager 9855059682 janak.upadhyay@tdbl.com.np
Kalikot Mr. Keshav KC Branch Manager 984705556​5 keshav.kc@tdbl.com.np
Kohalpur Mr. Rakesh KC Branch Manager 9851058703 rakesh.kc@tdbl.com.np
Butwal Mr. Dipak Raj Neupane Branch Manager 9857033442 dipak.neupane@tdbl.com.np
Rajahar Mr. Kirshna Kandel Branch Manager 9845056096 krishna.kadel@tdbl.com.np
Hetauda Ms. Madhabi Bose Branch Manager 9803397240 madhavi.bose@tdbl.com.np
Itahari Mr. Santosh Katwal Branch Manager 9841136475 santosh.katwal@tdbl.com.np
Kalanki Mr. Vijaya Upreti Branch Manager 9851180976 vijaya.upreti@tdbl.com.np
Charikot Mr. Ramesh Regmi Branch Manager 9851119236 ramesh.regmi@tdbl.com.np
Mainapokhari Mr. Tanka Bhandari Branch Manager 9849540825 tanka.bhandari@tdbl.com.np
Khurkot Mr. Sailendra Sharma Branch Manager 9856081444 Sailendra.Sharma@tdbl.com.np
Manthali Mr. Sushil Kr. Upreti Branch Manager 9841831906 sushil.upreti@tdbl.com.np
Bagkhor Mr. Suresh Kr Siwakoti Branch Manager 9861247752 suresh.siwakoti@tdbl.com.np
Sindhuli Mr. Keshav Devkota Branch Manager 9841713598 keshav.devkota@tdbl.com.np
Bhiman   Branch Manager 9844081916  
Katiaya  Mr. Laxman Panthi Branch Manager 9857034316 laxman.panthi@tdbl.com.np
 
 

Our Products and Services

  • Home Loan

  • TDBL VISA Debit Card

  • TDBL Locker Service

  • Mobile Banking

  • TDBL VISA Travel Card

  • TDBL I-Banking

  • TDBL PoS Machines

Contact Us

Tourism Development Bank Ltd.
Corporate Office
New Baneshwor ,Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977-1-4485480, 977-1-4487071, 977-1-4487072
Fax: 977-1-4485576
GPO Box No : 23500,
SWIFT :
TDBLNPKA
E-mail : info@tdbl.com.np